Find your railway ticket for direction
Ekaterinburg-Pass - Golyshman

Ekaterinburg-Pass 2030000 Golyshman 2030270

Train schedule Ekaterinburg-Pass → Golyshman

Return trains Golyshman → Ekaterinburg-Pass

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
064Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ekaterinburg-Pass

10:13

Golyshman

19:08

08:55

Dist. 537 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ekaterinburg-Pass

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Golyshman

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ekaterinburg-Pass → Golyshman

If you need to buy railway ticket Ekaterinburg-Pass Golyshman online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ekaterinburg-Pass and Golyshman we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 537 km, and the fastest train №064Б arrives in 08:55 hours. The slowest train is №064Б and it arrives in 08:55 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Ekaterinburg-Pass and Golyshman. So far the most earliest train is №064Б and it departures at 10:13. And the latest one is №064Б, it departures at 10:13.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ekaterinburg-Pass and Golyshman starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Екатеринбург-Пасс. - Голышманово

Екатеринбург-Пасс. 2030000 Голышманово 2030270

Расписание поездов Екатеринбург-Пасс. → Голышманово

Смотреть обратно Голышманово → Екатеринбург-Пасс.

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
064Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Екатеринбург-Пасс.

10:13

Голышманово

19:08

08:55

Раст. 537 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Екатеринбург-Пасс.

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Голышманово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Екатеринбург-Пасс. → Голышманово

Чтобы купить жд билет Екатеринбург-Пасс. Голышманово онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Екатеринбург-Пасс. Голышманово, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 537 км, и самый быстрый поезд №064Б преодолевает его за 08:55 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №064Б - проходит за 08:55 часов. Всего между Екатеринбург-Пасс. и Голышманово курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №064Б отправляется в 10:13 утра, а самый поздний - №064Б в 10:13 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Екатеринбург-Пасс. Голышманово открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.