Find your railway ticket for direction
Iurga 1 - Chertkovo

Iurga 1 2028190 Chertkovo 2064603

Train schedule Iurga 1 → Chertkovo

Return trains Chertkovo → Iurga 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Iurga 1

17:02

Chertkovo

12:49

07:47

Dist. 3777 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Iurga 1

17:02

Chertkovo

12:49

07:47

Dist. 3777 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Iurga 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chertkovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Iurga 1 → Chertkovo

If you need to buy railway ticket Iurga 1 Chertkovo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Iurga 1 and Chertkovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3777 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 07:47 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 07:47 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Iurga 1 and Chertkovo. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 17:02. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 17:02.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Iurga 1 and Chertkovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Юрга 1 - Чертково

Юрга 1 2028190 Чертково 2064603

Расписание поездов Юрга 1 → Чертково

Смотреть обратно Чертково → Юрга 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Юрга 1

17:02

Чертково

12:49

07:47

Раст. 3777 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Юрга 1

17:02

Чертково

12:49

07:47

Раст. 3777 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Юрга 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чертково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Юрга 1 → Чертково

Чтобы купить жд билет Юрга 1 Чертково онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Юрга 1 Чертково, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3777 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 07:47 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 07:47 часов. Всего между Юрга 1 и Чертково курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 17:02 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 17:02 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Юрга 1 Чертково открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.