Find your railway ticket for direction
Iurga 1 - Tacinskaia

Iurga 1 2028190 Tacinskaia 2064585

Train schedule Iurga 1 → Tacinskaia

Return trains Tacinskaia → Iurga 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Iurga 1

11:31

Tacinskaia

09:28

09:57

Dist. 3991 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Iurga 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tacinskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Iurga 1 → Tacinskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Iurga 1 Tacinskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Iurga 1 and Tacinskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3991 km, and the fastest train №799Я arrives in 09:57 hours. The slowest train is №799Я and it arrives in 09:57 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Iurga 1 and Tacinskaia. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 11:31. And the latest one is №799Я, it departures at 11:31.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Iurga 1 and Tacinskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Юрга 1 - Тацинская

Юрга 1 2028190 Тацинская 2064585

Расписание поездов Юрга 1 → Тацинская

Смотреть обратно Тацинская → Юрга 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Юрга 1

11:31

Тацинская

09:28

09:57

Раст. 3991 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Юрга 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Тацинская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Юрга 1 → Тацинская

Чтобы купить жд билет Юрга 1 Тацинская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Юрга 1 Тацинская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3991 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Я преодолевает его за 09:57 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №799Я - проходит за 09:57 часов. Всего между Юрга 1 и Тацинская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 11:31 утра, а самый поздний - №799Я в 11:31 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Юрга 1 Тацинская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.