Find your railway ticket for direction
Iurga 1 - Tihoreckaia

Iurga 1 2028190 Tihoreckaia 2064260

Train schedule Iurga 1 → Tihoreckaia

Return trains Tihoreckaia → Iurga 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Iurga 1

17:02

Tihoreckaia

22:40

17:38

Dist. 4281 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Iurga 1

17:02

Tihoreckaia

22:40

17:38

Dist. 4284 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Iurga 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tihoreckaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Iurga 1 → Tihoreckaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Iurga 1 Tihoreckaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Iurga 1 and Tihoreckaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 4284 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 17:38 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 17:38 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Iurga 1 and Tihoreckaia. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 17:02. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 17:02.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Iurga 1 and Tihoreckaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Юрга 1 - Тихорецкая

Юрга 1 2028190 Тихорецкая 2064260

Расписание поездов Юрга 1 → Тихорецкая

Смотреть обратно Тихорецкая → Юрга 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Юрга 1

17:02

Тихорецкая

22:40

17:38

Раст. 4281 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Юрга 1

17:02

Тихорецкая

22:40

17:38

Раст. 4284 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Юрга 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Тихорецкая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Юрга 1 → Тихорецкая

Чтобы купить жд билет Юрга 1 Тихорецкая онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Юрга 1 Тихорецкая, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 4284 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 17:38 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 17:38 часов. Всего между Юрга 1 и Тихорецкая курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 17:02 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 17:02 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Юрга 1 Тихорецкая открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.