Find your railway ticket for direction
Iurga 1 - Vihorevka

Iurga 1 2028190 Vihorevka 2054295

Train schedule Iurga 1 → Vihorevka

Return trains Vihorevka → Iurga 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Iurga 1

02:01

Vihorevka

23:33

21:32

Dist. 1293 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Iurga 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vihorevka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Iurga 1 → Vihorevka

If you need to buy railway ticket Iurga 1 Vihorevka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Iurga 1 and Vihorevka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1293 km, and the fastest train №097С arrives in 21:32 hours. The slowest train is №097С and it arrives in 21:32 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Iurga 1 and Vihorevka. So far the most earliest train is №097С and it departures at 02:01. And the latest one is №097С, it departures at 02:01.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Iurga 1 and Vihorevka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Юрга 1 - Вихоревка

Юрга 1 2028190 Вихоревка 2054295

Расписание поездов Юрга 1 → Вихоревка

Смотреть обратно Вихоревка → Юрга 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Юрга 1

02:01

Вихоревка

23:33

21:32

Раст. 1293 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Юрга 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Вихоревка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Юрга 1 → Вихоревка

Чтобы купить жд билет Юрга 1 Вихоревка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Юрга 1 Вихоревка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1293 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097С преодолевает его за 21:32 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097С - проходит за 21:32 часов. Всего между Юрга 1 и Вихоревка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097С отправляется в 02:01 утра, а самый поздний - №097С в 02:01 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Юрга 1 Вихоревка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.