Find your railway ticket for direction
Iurga 1 - Ust Katav

Iurga 1 2028190 Ust Katav 2040453

Train schedule Iurga 1 → Ust Katav

Return trains Ust Katav → Iurga 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Iurga 1

17:02

Ust Katav

23:43

30:41

Dist. 1879 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Iurga 1

17:02

Ust Katav

23:43

30:41

Dist. 1879 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Iurga 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ust Katav

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Iurga 1 → Ust Katav

If you need to buy railway ticket Iurga 1 Ust Katav online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Iurga 1 and Ust Katav we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1879 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 30:41 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 30:41 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Iurga 1 and Ust Katav. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 17:02. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 17:02.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Iurga 1 and Ust Katav starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Юрга 1 - Усть-Катав

Юрга 1 2028190 Усть-Катав 2040453

Расписание поездов Юрга 1 → Усть-Катав

Смотреть обратно Усть-Катав → Юрга 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Юрга 1

17:02

Усть-Катав

23:43

30:41

Раст. 1879 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Юрга 1

17:02

Усть-Катав

23:43

30:41

Раст. 1879 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Юрга 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Усть-Катав

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Юрга 1 → Усть-Катав

Чтобы купить жд билет Юрга 1 Усть-Катав онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Юрга 1 Усть-Катав, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1879 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 30:41 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 30:41 часов. Всего между Юрга 1 и Усть-Катав курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 17:02 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 17:02 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Юрга 1 Усть-Катав открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.