Find your railway ticket for direction
Iurga 1 - Kuvandyk

Iurga 1 2028190 Kuvandyk 2040440

Train schedule Iurga 1 → Kuvandyk

Return trains Kuvandyk → Iurga 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Iurga 1

11:31

Kuvandyk

00:02

36:31

Dist. 2248 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Iurga 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kuvandyk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Iurga 1 → Kuvandyk

If you need to buy railway ticket Iurga 1 Kuvandyk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Iurga 1 and Kuvandyk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2248 km, and the fastest train №799Я arrives in 36:31 hours. The slowest train is №799Я and it arrives in 36:31 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Iurga 1 and Kuvandyk. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 11:31. And the latest one is №799Я, it departures at 11:31.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Iurga 1 and Kuvandyk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Юрга 1 - Кувандык

Юрга 1 2028190 Кувандык 2040440

Расписание поездов Юрга 1 → Кувандык

Смотреть обратно Кувандык → Юрга 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Юрга 1

11:31

Кувандык

00:02

36:31

Раст. 2248 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Юрга 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кувандык

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Юрга 1 → Кувандык

Чтобы купить жд билет Юрга 1 Кувандык онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Юрга 1 Кувандык, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2248 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Я преодолевает его за 36:31 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №799Я - проходит за 36:31 часов. Всего между Юрга 1 и Кувандык курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 11:31 утра, а самый поздний - №799Я в 11:31 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Юрга 1 Кувандык открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.