PROIZD™ – train Iurga 1 - Bogotol: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Iurga 1 – Bogotol

Ticket sales open for Constitution of Ukraine Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
12:28
29h 40min
17:40
Kislovodsk Tynda
12:28
29h 40min
06:41
Kislovodsk Irkutsk Pas

If you need to buy railway ticket Iurga 1 Bogotol online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Iurga 1 and Bogotol we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 354 km, and the fastest train №097С arrives in 5:40 hours. The slowest train is №097С and it arrives in 5:40 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Iurga 1 and Bogotol. So far the most earliest train is №097С and it departures at 02:08:00. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 02:08:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Iurga 1 and Bogotol starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Юрга 1 - Боготол

Юрга 1 2028190 Боготол 2038155

Расписание поездов Юрга 1 → Боготол

Смотреть обратно Боготол → Юрга 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Юрга 1

02:01

Боготол

07:41

05:40

Раст. 354 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Юрга 1

02:01

Боготол

07:41

05:40

Раст. 354 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Юрга 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Боготол

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Юрга 1 → Боготол

Чтобы купить жд билет Юрга 1 Боготол онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Юрга 1 Боготол, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 354 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 05:40 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 05:40 часов. Всего между Юрга 1 и Боготол курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 02:01 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 02:01 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Юрга 1 Боготол открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.