Find your railway ticket for direction
Iurga 1 - Volgograd

Iurga 1 2028190 Volgograd 2020500

Train schedule Iurga 1 → Volgograd

Return trains Volgograd → Iurga 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Iurga 1

11:31

Volgograd

03:50

04:19

Dist. 3710 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Iurga 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Volgograd

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Iurga 1 → Volgograd

If you need to buy railway ticket Iurga 1 Volgograd online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Iurga 1 and Volgograd we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3710 km, and the fastest train №799Я arrives in 04:19 hours. The slowest train is №799Я and it arrives in 04:19 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Iurga 1 and Volgograd. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 11:31. And the latest one is №799Я, it departures at 11:31.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Iurga 1 and Volgograd starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Юрга 1 - Волгоград 1

Юрга 1 2028190 Волгоград 1 2020500

Расписание поездов Юрга 1 → Волгоград 1

Смотреть обратно Волгоград 1 → Юрга 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Юрга 1

11:31

Волгоград 1

03:50

04:19

Раст. 3710 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Юрга 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Волгоград 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Юрга 1 → Волгоград 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Юрга 1 Волгоград 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Юрга 1 Волгоград 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3710 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Я преодолевает его за 04:19 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №799Я - проходит за 04:19 часов. Всего между Юрга 1 и Волгоград 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 11:31 утра, а самый поздний - №799Я в 11:31 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Юрга 1 Волгоград 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.