Find your railway ticket for direction
Taiga - Chertkovo

Taiga 2028180 Chertkovo 2064603

Train schedule Taiga → Chertkovo

Return trains Chertkovo → Taiga

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Taiga

15:54

Chertkovo

12:49

08:55

Dist. 3850 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Taiga

15:54

Chertkovo

12:49

08:55

Dist. 3850 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Taiga

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chertkovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Taiga → Chertkovo

If you need to buy railway ticket Taiga Chertkovo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Taiga and Chertkovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3850 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 08:55 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 08:55 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Taiga and Chertkovo. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 15:54. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 15:54.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Taiga and Chertkovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Тайга - Чертково

Тайга 2028180 Чертково 2064603

Расписание поездов Тайга → Чертково

Смотреть обратно Чертково → Тайга

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тайга

15:54

Чертково

12:49

08:55

Раст. 3850 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тайга

15:54

Чертково

12:49

08:55

Раст. 3850 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Тайга

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чертково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Тайга → Чертково

Чтобы купить жд билет Тайга Чертково онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Тайга Чертково, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3850 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 08:55 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 08:55 часов. Всего между Тайга и Чертково курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 15:54 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 15:54 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Тайга Чертково открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.