Find your railway ticket for direction
Taiga - Chany

Taiga 2028180 Chany 2044850

Train schedule Taiga → Chany

Return trains Chany → Taiga

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Taiga

15:54

Chany

01:06

09:12

Dist. 635 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Taiga

15:54

Chany

01:06

09:12

Dist. 635 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Taiga

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chany

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Taiga → Chany

If you need to buy railway ticket Taiga Chany online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Taiga and Chany we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 635 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 09:12 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 09:12 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Taiga and Chany. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 15:54. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 15:54.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Taiga and Chany starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Тайга - Чаны

Тайга 2028180 Чаны 2044850

Расписание поездов Тайга → Чаны

Смотреть обратно Чаны → Тайга

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тайга

15:54

Чаны

01:06

09:12

Раст. 635 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тайга

15:54

Чаны

01:06

09:12

Раст. 635 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Тайга

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чаны

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Тайга → Чаны

Чтобы купить жд билет Тайга Чаны онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Тайга Чаны, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 635 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 09:12 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 09:12 часов. Всего между Тайга и Чаны курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 15:54 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 15:54 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Тайга Чаны открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.