Find your railway ticket for direction
Taiga - Mariinsk

Taiga 2028180 Mariinsk 2038060

Train schedule Taiga → Mariinsk

Return trains Mariinsk → Taiga

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Taiga

03:16

Mariinsk

05:18

02:02

Dist. 148 km
Show route
Hide route
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Taiga

03:16

Mariinsk

05:18

02:02

Dist. 148 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Taiga

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Mariinsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Taiga → Mariinsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Taiga Mariinsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Taiga and Mariinsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 148 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 02:02 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 02:02 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Taiga and Mariinsk. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 03:16. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 03:16.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Taiga and Mariinsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Тайга - Мариинск

Тайга 2028180 Мариинск 2038060

Расписание поездов Тайга → Мариинск

Смотреть обратно Мариинск → Тайга

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тайга

03:16

Мариинск

05:18

02:02

Раст. 148 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тайга

03:16

Мариинск

05:18

02:02

Раст. 148 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Тайга

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Мариинск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Тайга → Мариинск

Чтобы купить жд билет Тайга Мариинск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Тайга Мариинск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 148 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 02:02 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 02:02 часов. Всего между Тайга и Мариинск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 03:16 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 03:16 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Тайга Мариинск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.