Find your railway ticket for direction
Iurga 2 - Novokuzneck

Iurga 2 2028033 Novokuzneck 2028160

Train schedule Iurga 2 → Novokuzneck

Return trains Novokuzneck → Iurga 2

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
059С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Novokuzneck
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Iurga 2

03:46

Novokuzneck

10:43

06:57

Dist. 372 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Iurga 2

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Novokuzneck

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Iurga 2 → Novokuzneck

If you need to buy railway ticket Iurga 2 Novokuzneck online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Iurga 2 and Novokuzneck we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 372 km, and the fastest train №059С arrives in 06:57 hours. The slowest train is №059С and it arrives in 06:57 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Iurga 2 and Novokuzneck. So far the most earliest train is №059С and it departures at 03:46. And the latest one is №059С, it departures at 03:46.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Iurga 2 and Novokuzneck starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Юрга 2 - Новокузнецк

Юрга 2 2028033 Новокузнецк 2028160

Расписание поездов Юрга 2 → Новокузнецк

Смотреть обратно Новокузнецк → Юрга 2

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
059С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Новокузнецк
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Юрга 2

03:46

Новокузнецк

10:43

06:57

Раст. 372 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Юрга 2

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Новокузнецк

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Юрга 2 → Новокузнецк

Чтобы купить жд билет Юрга 2 Новокузнецк онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Юрга 2 Новокузнецк, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 372 км, и самый быстрый поезд №059С преодолевает его за 06:57 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №059С - проходит за 06:57 часов. Всего между Юрга 2 и Новокузнецк курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №059С отправляется в 03:46 утра, а самый поздний - №059С в 03:46 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Юрга 2 Новокузнецк открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.