Find your railway ticket for direction
Anjerskaia - Kislovodsk

Anjerskaia 2028010 Kislovodsk 2064050

Train schedule Anjerskaia → Kislovodsk

Return trains Kislovodsk → Anjerskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Anjerskaia

15:23

Kislovodsk

05:47

26:24

Dist. 4765 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Anjerskaia

15:23

Kislovodsk

05:47

26:24

Dist. 4768 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Anjerskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kislovodsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Anjerskaia → Kislovodsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Anjerskaia Kislovodsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Anjerskaia and Kislovodsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 4768 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 26:24 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 26:24 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Anjerskaia and Kislovodsk. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 15:23. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 15:23.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Anjerskaia and Kislovodsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Анжерская - Кисловодск

Анжерская 2028010 Кисловодск 2064050

Расписание поездов Анжерская → Кисловодск

Смотреть обратно Кисловодск → Анжерская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Анжерская

15:23

Кисловодск

05:47

26:24

Раст. 4765 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Анжерская

15:23

Кисловодск

05:47

26:24

Раст. 4768 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Анжерская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кисловодск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Анжерская → Кисловодск

Чтобы купить жд билет Анжерская Кисловодск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Анжерская Кисловодск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 4768 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 26:24 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 26:24 часов. Всего между Анжерская и Кисловодск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 15:23 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 15:23 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Анжерская Кисловодск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.