Find your railway ticket for direction
Anjerskaia - Miass 1

Anjerskaia 2028010 Miass 1 2040530

Train schedule Anjerskaia → Miass 1

Return trains Miass 1 → Anjerskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Anjerskaia

15:23

Miass 1

19:48

28:25

Dist. 1781 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Anjerskaia

15:23

Miass 1

19:48

28:25

Dist. 1781 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Anjerskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Miass 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Anjerskaia → Miass 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Anjerskaia Miass 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Anjerskaia and Miass 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1781 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 28:25 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 28:25 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Anjerskaia and Miass 1. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 15:23. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 15:23.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Anjerskaia and Miass 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Анжерская - Миасс 1

Анжерская 2028010 Миасс 1 2040530

Расписание поездов Анжерская → Миасс 1

Смотреть обратно Миасс 1 → Анжерская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Анжерская

15:23

Миасс 1

19:48

28:25

Раст. 1781 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Анжерская

15:23

Миасс 1

19:48

28:25

Раст. 1781 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Анжерская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Миасс 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Анжерская → Миасс 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Анжерская Миасс 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Анжерская Миасс 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1781 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 28:25 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 28:25 часов. Всего между Анжерская и Миасс 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 15:23 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 15:23 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Анжерская Миасс 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.