Find your railway ticket for direction
Anjerskaia - Nikel

Anjerskaia 2028010 Nikel 2040470

Train schedule Anjerskaia → Nikel

Return trains Nikel → Anjerskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Anjerskaia

09:47

Nikel

21:52

36:05

Dist. 2225 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Anjerskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Nikel

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Anjerskaia → Nikel

If you need to buy railway ticket Anjerskaia Nikel online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Anjerskaia and Nikel we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2225 km, and the fastest train №799Я arrives in 36:05 hours. The slowest train is №799Я and it arrives in 36:05 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Anjerskaia and Nikel. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 09:47. And the latest one is №799Я, it departures at 09:47.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Anjerskaia and Nikel starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Анжерская - Никель

Анжерская 2028010 Никель 2040470

Расписание поездов Анжерская → Никель

Смотреть обратно Никель → Анжерская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Анжерская

09:47

Никель

21:52

36:05

Раст. 2225 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Анжерская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Никель

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Анжерская → Никель

Чтобы купить жд билет Анжерская Никель онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Анжерская Никель, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2225 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Я преодолевает его за 36:05 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №799Я - проходит за 36:05 часов. Всего между Анжерская и Никель курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 09:47 утра, а самый поздний - №799Я в 09:47 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Анжерская Никель открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.