Find your railway ticket for direction
Anjerskaia - Mitrofanov

Anjerskaia 2028010 Mitrofanov 2014553

Train schedule Anjerskaia → Mitrofanov

Return trains Mitrofanov → Anjerskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Anjerskaia

15:23

Mitrofanov

11:29

08:06

Dist. 3794 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Anjerskaia

15:23

Mitrofanov

11:29

08:06

Dist. 3794 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Anjerskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Mitrofanov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Anjerskaia → Mitrofanov

If you need to buy railway ticket Anjerskaia Mitrofanov online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Anjerskaia and Mitrofanov we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3794 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 08:06 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 08:06 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Anjerskaia and Mitrofanov. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 15:23. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 15:23.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Anjerskaia and Mitrofanov starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Анжерская - Митрофановка

Анжерская 2028010 Митрофановка 2014553

Расписание поездов Анжерская → Митрофановка

Смотреть обратно Митрофановка → Анжерская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Анжерская

15:23

Митрофановка

11:29

08:06

Раст. 3794 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Анжерская

15:23

Митрофановка

11:29

08:06

Раст. 3794 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Анжерская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Митрофановка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Анжерская → Митрофановка

Чтобы купить жд билет Анжерская Митрофановка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Анжерская Митрофановка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3794 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 08:06 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 08:06 часов. Всего между Анжерская и Митрофановка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 15:23 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 15:23 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Анжерская Митрофановка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.