Find your railway ticket for direction
Anjerskaia - Liski

Anjerskaia 2028010 Liski 2014120

Train schedule Anjerskaia → Liski

Return trains Liski → Anjerskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Anjerskaia

15:23

Liski

08:00

04:37

Dist. 3650 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Anjerskaia

15:23

Liski

08:00

04:37

Dist. 3650 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Anjerskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Liski

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Anjerskaia → Liski

If you need to buy railway ticket Anjerskaia Liski online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Anjerskaia and Liski we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3650 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 04:37 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 04:37 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Anjerskaia and Liski. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 15:23. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 15:23.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Anjerskaia and Liski starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Анжерская - Лиски

Анжерская 2028010 Лиски 2014120

Расписание поездов Анжерская → Лиски

Смотреть обратно Лиски → Анжерская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Анжерская

15:23

Лиски

08:00

04:37

Раст. 3650 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Анжерская

15:23

Лиски

08:00

04:37

Раст. 3650 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Анжерская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лиски

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Анжерская → Лиски

Чтобы купить жд билет Анжерская Лиски онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Анжерская Лиски, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3650 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 04:37 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 04:37 часов. Всего между Анжерская и Лиски курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 15:23 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 15:23 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Анжерская Лиски открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.