Find your railway ticket for direction
Bashmakovo - Karagandy Sort

Bashmakovo 2024881 Karagandy Sort 2708960

Train schedule Bashmakovo → Karagandy Sort

Return trains Karagandy Sort → Bashmakovo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
318Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bashmakovo

23:35

Karagandy Sort

09:12

57:37

Dist. 2784 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bashmakovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Karagandy Sort

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bashmakovo → Karagandy Sort

If you need to buy railway ticket Bashmakovo Karagandy Sort online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bashmakovo and Karagandy Sort we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2784 km, and the fastest train №318Б arrives in 57:37 hours. The slowest train is №318Б and it arrives in 57:37 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Bashmakovo and Karagandy Sort. So far the most earliest train is №318Б and it departures at 23:35. And the latest one is №318Б, it departures at 23:35.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bashmakovo and Karagandy Sort starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Башмаково - Караганды Сорт

Башмаково 2024881 Караганды Сорт 2708960

Расписание поездов Башмаково → Караганды Сорт

Смотреть обратно Караганды Сорт → Башмаково

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Башмаково

23:35

Караганды Сорт

09:12

57:37

Раст. 2784 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Башмаково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Караганды Сорт

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Башмаково → Караганды Сорт

Чтобы купить жд билет Башмаково Караганды Сорт онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Башмаково Караганды Сорт, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2784 км, и самый быстрый поезд №318Б преодолевает его за 57:37 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №318Б - проходит за 57:37 часов. Всего между Башмаково и Караганды Сорт курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №318Б отправляется в 23:35 утра, а самый поздний - №318Б в 23:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Башмаково Караганды Сорт открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.