Find your railway ticket for direction
Bashmakovo - Volodarsko

Bashmakovo 2024881 Volodarsko 2708854

Train schedule Bashmakovo → Volodarsko

Return trains Volodarsko → Bashmakovo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
318Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bashmakovo

23:35

Volodarsko

23:13

47:38

Dist. 2175 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bashmakovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Volodarsko

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bashmakovo → Volodarsko

If you need to buy railway ticket Bashmakovo Volodarsko online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bashmakovo and Volodarsko we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2175 km, and the fastest train №318Б arrives in 47:38 hours. The slowest train is №318Б and it arrives in 47:38 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Bashmakovo and Volodarsko. So far the most earliest train is №318Б and it departures at 23:35. And the latest one is №318Б, it departures at 23:35.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bashmakovo and Volodarsko starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Башмаково - Володарское

Башмаково 2024881 Володарское 2708854

Расписание поездов Башмаково → Володарское

Смотреть обратно Володарское → Башмаково

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Башмаково

23:35

Володарское

23:13

47:38

Раст. 2175 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Башмаково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Володарское

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Башмаково → Володарское

Чтобы купить жд билет Башмаково Володарское онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Башмаково Володарское, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2175 км, и самый быстрый поезд №318Б преодолевает его за 47:38 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №318Б - проходит за 47:38 часов. Всего между Башмаково и Володарское курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №318Б отправляется в 23:35 утра, а самый поздний - №318Б в 23:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Башмаково Володарское открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.