Find your railway ticket for direction
Asha - Kurort-Bor

Asha 2024760 Kurort-Bor 2708850

Train schedule Asha → Kurort-Bor

Return trains Kurort-Bor → Asha

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
318Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Asha

21:07

Kurort-Bor

01:57

28:50

Dist. 1155 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Asha

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kurort-Bor

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Asha → Kurort-Bor

If you need to buy railway ticket Asha Kurort-Bor online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Asha and Kurort-Bor we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1155 km, and the fastest train №318Б arrives in 28:50 hours. The slowest train is №318Б and it arrives in 28:50 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Asha and Kurort-Bor. So far the most earliest train is №318Б and it departures at 21:07. And the latest one is №318Б, it departures at 21:07.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Asha and Kurort-Bor starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Аша - Курорт-Боровое

Аша 2024760 Курорт-Боровое 2708850

Расписание поездов Аша → Курорт-Боровое

Смотреть обратно Курорт-Боровое → Аша

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Аша

21:07

Курорт-Боровое

01:57

28:50

Раст. 1155 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Аша

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Курорт-Боровое

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Аша → Курорт-Боровое

Чтобы купить жд билет Аша Курорт-Боровое онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Аша Курорт-Боровое, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1155 км, и самый быстрый поезд №318Б преодолевает его за 28:50 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №318Б - проходит за 28:50 часов. Всего между Аша и Курорт-Боровое курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №318Б отправляется в 21:07 утра, а самый поздний - №318Б в 21:07 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Аша Курорт-Боровое открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.