Find your railway ticket for direction
Asha - Barabinsk

Asha 2024760 Barabinsk 2044690

Train schedule Asha → Barabinsk

Return trains Barabinsk → Asha

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
059С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Novokuzneck
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Asha

19:34

Barabinsk

20:31

24:57

Dist. 1499 km
Show route
Hide route
124В

Passenger

Popularity:

Belgorod
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Asha

00:06

Barabinsk

01:14

25:08

Dist. 1499 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Asha

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Barabinsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Asha → Barabinsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Asha Barabinsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Asha and Barabinsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1499 km, and the fastest train №059С arrives in 24:57 hours. The slowest train is №124В and it arrives in 25:08 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Asha and Barabinsk. So far the most earliest train is №124В and it departures at 00:06. And the latest one is №059С, it departures at 19:34.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Asha and Barabinsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Аша - Барабинск

Аша 2024760 Барабинск 2044690

Расписание поездов Аша → Барабинск

Смотреть обратно Барабинск → Аша

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
059С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Новокузнецк
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Аша

19:34

Барабинск

20:31

24:57

Раст. 1499 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
124В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Белгород
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Аша

00:06

Барабинск

01:14

25:08

Раст. 1499 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Аша

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Барабинск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Аша → Барабинск

Чтобы купить жд билет Аша Барабинск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Аша Барабинск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1499 км, и самый быстрый поезд №059С преодолевает его за 24:57 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №124В - проходит за 25:08 часов. Всего между Аша и Барабинск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №124В отправляется в 00:06 утра, а самый поздний - №059С в 19:34 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Аша Барабинск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.