Find your railway ticket for direction
Asha - Petuhovo

Asha 2024760 Petuhovo 2040529

Train schedule Asha → Petuhovo

Return trains Petuhovo → Asha

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
059С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Novokuzneck
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Asha

19:34

Petuhovo

09:11

13:37

Dist. 813 km
Show route
Hide route
124В

Passenger

Popularity:

Belgorod
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Asha

00:06

Petuhovo

14:38

14:32

Dist. 813 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Asha

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Petuhovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Asha → Petuhovo

If you need to buy railway ticket Asha Petuhovo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Asha and Petuhovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 813 km, and the fastest train №059С arrives in 13:37 hours. The slowest train is №124В and it arrives in 14:32 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Asha and Petuhovo. So far the most earliest train is №124В and it departures at 00:06. And the latest one is №059С, it departures at 19:34.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Asha and Petuhovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Аша - Петухово

Аша 2024760 Петухово 2040529

Расписание поездов Аша → Петухово

Смотреть обратно Петухово → Аша

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
059С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Новокузнецк
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Аша

19:34

Петухово

09:11

13:37

Раст. 813 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
124В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Белгород
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Аша

00:06

Петухово

14:38

14:32

Раст. 813 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Аша

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Петухово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Аша → Петухово

Чтобы купить жд билет Аша Петухово онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Аша Петухово, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 813 км, и самый быстрый поезд №059С преодолевает его за 13:37 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №124В - проходит за 14:32 часов. Всего между Аша и Петухово курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №124В отправляется в 00:06 утра, а самый поздний - №059С в 19:34 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Аша Петухово открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.