Find your railway ticket for direction
Asha - Shumiha

Asha 2024760 Shumiha 2040498

Train schedule Asha → Shumiha

Return trains Shumiha → Asha

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
059С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Novokuzneck
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Asha

19:34

Shumiha

04:55

09:21

Dist. 502 km
Show route
Hide route
124В

Passenger

Popularity:

Belgorod
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Asha

00:06

Shumiha

10:06

10:00

Dist. 502 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Asha

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Shumiha

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Asha → Shumiha

If you need to buy railway ticket Asha Shumiha online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Asha and Shumiha we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 502 km, and the fastest train №059С arrives in 09:21 hours. The slowest train is №124В and it arrives in 10:00 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Asha and Shumiha. So far the most earliest train is №124В and it departures at 00:06. And the latest one is №059С, it departures at 19:34.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Asha and Shumiha starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Аша - Шумиха

Аша 2024760 Шумиха 2040498

Расписание поездов Аша → Шумиха

Смотреть обратно Шумиха → Аша

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
059С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Новокузнецк
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Аша

19:34

Шумиха

04:55

09:21

Раст. 502 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
124В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Белгород
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Аша

00:06

Шумиха

10:06

10:00

Раст. 502 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Аша

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Шумиха

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Аша → Шумиха

Чтобы купить жд билет Аша Шумиха онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Аша Шумиха, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 502 км, и самый быстрый поезд №059С преодолевает его за 09:21 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №124В - проходит за 10:00 часов. Всего между Аша и Шумиха курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №124В отправляется в 00:06 утра, а самый поздний - №059С в 19:34 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Аша Шумиха открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.