Find your railway ticket for direction
Miniar - Zlatoust

Miniar 2024749 Zlatoust 2040550

Train schedule Miniar → Zlatoust

Return trains Zlatoust → Miniar

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
124В

Passenger

Popularity:

Belgorod
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Miniar

00:29

Zlatoust

04:34

04:05

Dist. 197 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Miniar

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zlatoust

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Miniar → Zlatoust

If you need to buy railway ticket Miniar Zlatoust online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Miniar and Zlatoust we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 197 km, and the fastest train №124В arrives in 04:05 hours. The slowest train is №124В and it arrives in 04:05 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Miniar and Zlatoust. So far the most earliest train is №124В and it departures at 00:29. And the latest one is №124В, it departures at 00:29.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Miniar and Zlatoust starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Миньяр - Златоуст

Миньяр 2024749 Златоуст 2040550

Расписание поездов Миньяр → Златоуст

Смотреть обратно Златоуст → Миньяр

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
124В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Белгород
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Миньяр

00:29

Златоуст

04:34

04:05

Раст. 197 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Миньяр

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Златоуст

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Миньяр → Златоуст

Чтобы купить жд билет Миньяр Златоуст онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Миньяр Златоуст, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 197 км, и самый быстрый поезд №124В преодолевает его за 04:05 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №124В - проходит за 04:05 часов. Всего между Миньяр и Златоуст курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №124В отправляется в 00:29 утра, а самый поздний - №124В в 00:29 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Миньяр Златоуст открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.