PROIZD™ – train Miniar - Petuhovo: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Miniar – Petuhovo

Due to the heavy load the site might be slow

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
09:10
38h 0min
06:02
Belgorod Novosibirsk Gl

If you need to buy railway ticket Miniar Petuhovo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Miniar and Petuhovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 793 km, and the fastest train №124В arrives in 14:00 hours. The slowest train is №124В and it arrives in 14:00 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Miniar and Petuhovo. So far the most earliest train is №124В and it departures at 00:31:00. And the latest one is №124В, it departures at 00:31:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Miniar and Petuhovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Миньяр - Петухово

Миньяр 2024749 Петухово 2040529

Расписание поездов Миньяр → Петухово

Смотреть обратно Петухово → Миньяр

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
124В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Белгород
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Миньяр

00:29

Петухово

14:38

14:09

Раст. 793 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Миньяр

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Петухово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Миньяр → Петухово

Чтобы купить жд билет Миньяр Петухово онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Миньяр Петухово, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 793 км, и самый быстрый поезд №124В преодолевает его за 14:09 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №124В - проходит за 14:09 часов. Всего между Миньяр и Петухово курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №124В отправляется в 00:29 утра, а самый поздний - №124В в 00:29 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Миньяр Петухово открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.