Find your railway ticket for direction
Saransk - Morozovsk

Saransk 2024700 Morozovsk 2064610

Train schedule Saransk → Morozovsk

Return trains Morozovsk → Saransk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
339Г

Passenger

Popularity:

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Saransk

10:35

Morozovsk

12:00

25:25

Dist. 1177 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Saransk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Morozovsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Saransk → Morozovsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Saransk Morozovsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Saransk and Morozovsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1177 km, and the fastest train №339Г arrives in 25:25 hours. The slowest train is №339Г and it arrives in 25:25 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Saransk and Morozovsk. So far the most earliest train is №339Г and it departures at 10:35. And the latest one is №339Г, it departures at 10:35.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Saransk and Morozovsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Саранск - Морозовская

Саранск 2024700 Морозовская 2064610

Расписание поездов Саранск → Морозовская

Смотреть обратно Морозовская → Саранск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
339Г

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нижний Новгород-Московский
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Саранск

10:35

Морозовская

12:00

25:25

Раст. 1177 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Саранск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Морозовская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Саранск → Морозовская

Чтобы купить жд билет Саранск Морозовская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Саранск Морозовская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1177 км, и самый быстрый поезд №339Г преодолевает его за 25:25 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №339Г - проходит за 25:25 часов. Всего между Саранск и Морозовская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №339Г отправляется в 10:35 утра, а самый поздний - №339Г в 10:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Саранск Морозовская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.