Find your railway ticket for direction
Saransk - Tihoreckaia

Saransk 2024700 Tihoreckaia 2064260

Train schedule Saransk → Tihoreckaia

Return trains Tihoreckaia → Saransk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
309С

Passenger

Popularity:

Vorkuta
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Saransk

11:52

Tihoreckaia

17:32

29:40

Dist. 1476 km
Show route
Hide route
139Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Saransk

14:34

Tihoreckaia

18:10

27:36

Dist. 1476 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Saransk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tihoreckaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Saransk → Tihoreckaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Saransk Tihoreckaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Saransk and Tihoreckaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1476 km, and the fastest train №139Н arrives in 27:36 hours. The slowest train is №309С and it arrives in 29:40 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Saransk and Tihoreckaia. So far the most earliest train is №309С and it departures at 11:52. And the latest one is №139Н, it departures at 14:34.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Saransk and Tihoreckaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Саранск - Тихорецкая

Саранск 2024700 Тихорецкая 2064260

Расписание поездов Саранск → Тихорецкая

Смотреть обратно Тихорецкая → Саранск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
309С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Воркута
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Саранск

11:52

Тихорецкая

17:32

29:40

Раст. 1476 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
139Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Саранск

14:34

Тихорецкая

18:10

27:36

Раст. 1476 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Саранск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Тихорецкая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Саранск → Тихорецкая

Чтобы купить жд билет Саранск Тихорецкая онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Саранск Тихорецкая, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1476 км, и самый быстрый поезд №139Н преодолевает его за 27:36 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №309С - проходит за 29:40 часов. Всего между Саранск и Тихорецкая курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №309С отправляется в 11:52 утра, а самый поздний - №139Н в 14:34 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Саранск Тихорецкая открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.