Find your railway ticket for direction
Saransk - Kurgannaia

Saransk 2024700 Kurgannaia 2064075

Train schedule Saransk → Kurgannaia

Return trains Kurgannaia → Saransk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
309С

Passenger

Popularity:

Vorkuta
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Saransk

11:52

Kurgannaia

21:17

33:25

Dist. 1644 km
Show route
Hide route
139Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Saransk

14:34

Kurgannaia

22:05

31:31

Dist. 1644 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Saransk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kurgannaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Saransk → Kurgannaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Saransk Kurgannaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Saransk and Kurgannaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1644 km, and the fastest train №139Н arrives in 31:31 hours. The slowest train is №309С and it arrives in 33:25 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Saransk and Kurgannaia. So far the most earliest train is №309С and it departures at 11:52. And the latest one is №139Н, it departures at 14:34.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Saransk and Kurgannaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Саранск - Курганная

Саранск 2024700 Курганная 2064075

Расписание поездов Саранск → Курганная

Смотреть обратно Курганная → Саранск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
309С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Воркута
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Саранск

11:52

Курганная

21:17

33:25

Раст. 1644 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
139Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Саранск

14:34

Курганная

22:05

31:31

Раст. 1644 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Саранск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Курганная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Саранск → Курганная

Чтобы купить жд билет Саранск Курганная онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Саранск Курганная, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1644 км, и самый быстрый поезд №139Н преодолевает его за 31:31 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №309С - проходит за 33:25 часов. Всего между Саранск и Курганная курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №309С отправляется в 11:52 утра, а самый поздний - №139Н в 14:34 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Саранск Курганная открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.