Find your railway ticket for direction
Saransk - Chernushka

Saransk 2024700 Chernushka 2060580

Train schedule Saransk → Chernushka

Return trains Chernushka → Saransk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
336С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Saransk

05:27

Chernushka

22:32

17:05

Dist. 910 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Saransk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chernushka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Saransk → Chernushka

If you need to buy railway ticket Saransk Chernushka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Saransk and Chernushka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 910 km, and the fastest train №336С arrives in 17:05 hours. The slowest train is №336С and it arrives in 17:05 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Saransk and Chernushka. So far the most earliest train is №336С and it departures at 05:27. And the latest one is №336С, it departures at 05:27.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Saransk and Chernushka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Саранск - Чернушка

Саранск 2024700 Чернушка 2060580

Расписание поездов Саранск → Чернушка

Смотреть обратно Чернушка → Саранск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
336С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Саранск

05:27

Чернушка

22:32

17:05

Раст. 910 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Саранск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чернушка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Саранск → Чернушка

Чтобы купить жд билет Саранск Чернушка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Саранск Чернушка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 910 км, и самый быстрый поезд №336С преодолевает его за 17:05 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №336С - проходит за 17:05 часов. Всего между Саранск и Чернушка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №336С отправляется в 05:27 утра, а самый поздний - №336С в 05:27 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Саранск Чернушка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.