Find your railway ticket for direction
Saransk - Mojga

Saransk 2024700 Mojga 2060550

Train schedule Saransk → Mojga

Return trains Mojga → Saransk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
336С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Saransk

05:27

Mojga

18:30

13:03

Dist. 632 km
Show route
Hide route
326С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Perm 2
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Saransk

05:27

Mojga

18:30

13:03

Dist. 632 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Saransk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Mojga

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Saransk → Mojga

If you need to buy railway ticket Saransk Mojga online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Saransk and Mojga we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 632 km, and the fastest train №336С arrives in 13:03 hours. The slowest train is №336С and it arrives in 13:03 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Saransk and Mojga. So far the most earliest train is №336С and it departures at 05:27. And the latest one is №336С, it departures at 05:27.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Saransk and Mojga starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Саранск - Можга

Саранск 2024700 Можга 2060550

Расписание поездов Саранск → Можга

Смотреть обратно Можга → Саранск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
336С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Саранск

05:27

Можга

18:30

13:03

Раст. 632 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
326С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Пермь 2
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Саранск

05:27

Можга

18:30

13:03

Раст. 632 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Саранск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Можга

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Саранск → Можга

Чтобы купить жд билет Саранск Можга онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Саранск Можга, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 632 км, и самый быстрый поезд №336С преодолевает его за 13:03 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №336С - проходит за 13:03 часов. Всего между Саранск и Можга курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №336С отправляется в 05:27 утра, а самый поздний - №336С в 05:27 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Саранск Можга открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.