Find your railway ticket for direction
Saransk - Surovatiha

Saransk 2024700 Surovatiha 2060402

Train schedule Saransk → Surovatiha

Return trains Surovatiha → Saransk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
340С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Saransk

07:24

Surovatiha

13:33

06:09

Dist. 248 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Saransk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Surovatiha

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Saransk → Surovatiha

If you need to buy railway ticket Saransk Surovatiha online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Saransk and Surovatiha we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 248 km, and the fastest train №340С arrives in 06:09 hours. The slowest train is №340С and it arrives in 06:09 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Saransk and Surovatiha. So far the most earliest train is №340С and it departures at 07:24. And the latest one is №340С, it departures at 07:24.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Saransk and Surovatiha starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Саранск - Суроватиха

Саранск 2024700 Суроватиха 2060402

Расписание поездов Саранск → Суроватиха

Смотреть обратно Суроватиха → Саранск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
340С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Нижний Новгород-Московский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Саранск

07:24

Суроватиха

13:33

06:09

Раст. 248 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Саранск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Суроватиха

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Саранск → Суроватиха

Чтобы купить жд билет Саранск Суроватиха онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Саранск Суроватиха, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 248 км, и самый быстрый поезд №340С преодолевает его за 06:09 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №340С - проходит за 06:09 часов. Всего между Саранск и Суроватиха курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №340С отправляется в 07:24 утра, а самый поздний - №340С в 07:24 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Саранск Суроватиха открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.