Find your railway ticket for direction
Saransk - Arzamas 1

Saransk 2024700 Arzamas 1 2060396

Train schedule Saransk → Arzamas 1

Return trains Arzamas 1 → Saransk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
340С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Saransk

07:24

Arzamas 1

12:12

04:48

Dist. 205 km
Show route
Hide route
310Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Vorkuta
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Saransk

09:05

Arzamas 1

13:46

04:41

Dist. 205 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Saransk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Arzamas 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Saransk → Arzamas 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Saransk Arzamas 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Saransk and Arzamas 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 205 km, and the fastest train №310Э arrives in 04:41 hours. The slowest train is №340С and it arrives in 04:48 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Saransk and Arzamas 1. So far the most earliest train is №340С and it departures at 07:24. And the latest one is №310Э, it departures at 09:05.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Saransk and Arzamas 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Саранск - Арзамас 1

Саранск 2024700 Арзамас 1 2060396

Расписание поездов Саранск → Арзамас 1

Смотреть обратно Арзамас 1 → Саранск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
340С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Нижний Новгород-Московский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Саранск

07:24

Арзамас 1

12:12

04:48

Раст. 205 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
310Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Воркута
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Саранск

09:05

Арзамас 1

13:46

04:41

Раст. 205 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Саранск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Арзамас 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Саранск → Арзамас 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Саранск Арзамас 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Саранск Арзамас 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 205 км, и самый быстрый поезд №310Э преодолевает его за 04:41 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №340С - проходит за 04:48 часов. Всего между Саранск и Арзамас 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №340С отправляется в 07:24 утра, а самый поздний - №310Э в 09:05 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Саранск Арзамас 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.