Find your railway ticket for direction
Saransk - Verescagino

Saransk 2024700 Verescagino 2030010

Train schedule Saransk → Verescagino

Return trains Verescagino → Saransk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
326С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Perm 2
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Saransk

05:27

Verescagino

02:23

20:56

Dist. 967 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Saransk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Verescagino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Saransk → Verescagino

If you need to buy railway ticket Saransk Verescagino online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Saransk and Verescagino we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 967 km, and the fastest train №326С arrives in 20:56 hours. The slowest train is №326С and it arrives in 20:56 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Saransk and Verescagino. So far the most earliest train is №326С and it departures at 05:27. And the latest one is №326С, it departures at 05:27.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Saransk and Verescagino starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Саранск - Верещагино

Саранск 2024700 Верещагино 2030010

Расписание поездов Саранск → Верещагино

Смотреть обратно Верещагино → Саранск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
326С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Пермь 2
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Саранск

05:27

Верещагино

02:23

20:56

Раст. 967 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Саранск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Верещагино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Саранск → Верещагино

Чтобы купить жд билет Саранск Верещагино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Саранск Верещагино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 967 км, и самый быстрый поезд №326С преодолевает его за 20:56 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №326С - проходит за 20:56 часов. Всего между Саранск и Верещагино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №326С отправляется в 05:27 утра, а самый поздний - №326С в 05:27 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Саранск Верещагино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.