Find your railway ticket for direction
Saransk - Kez

Saransk 2024700 Kez 2030002

Train schedule Saransk → Kez

Return trains Kez → Saransk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
326С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Perm 2
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Saransk

05:27

Kez

01:13

19:46

Dist. 897 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Saransk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kez

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Saransk → Kez

If you need to buy railway ticket Saransk Kez online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Saransk and Kez we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 897 km, and the fastest train №326С arrives in 19:46 hours. The slowest train is №326С and it arrives in 19:46 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Saransk and Kez. So far the most earliest train is №326С and it departures at 05:27. And the latest one is №326С, it departures at 05:27.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Saransk and Kez starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Саранск - Кез

Саранск 2024700 Кез 2030002

Расписание поездов Саранск → Кез

Смотреть обратно Кез → Саранск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
326С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Пермь 2
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Саранск

05:27

Кез

01:13

19:46

Раст. 897 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Саранск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кез

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Саранск → Кез

Чтобы купить жд билет Саранск Кез онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Саранск Кез, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 897 км, и самый быстрый поезд №326С преодолевает его за 19:46 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №326С - проходит за 19:46 часов. Всего между Саранск и Кез курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №326С отправляется в 05:27 утра, а самый поздний - №326С в 05:27 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Саранск Кез открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.