PROIZD™ – train Saransk - Kantemirov: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Saransk – Kantemirov

Ticket sales for Constitution Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
17:38
18h 18min
05:19
Novosibirsk Gl Adler
20:43
10h 11min
09:55
Ekaterinburg-Pass Novorossijsk
21:30
10h 11min
09:55
Perm 2 Novorossijsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Saransk Kantemirov online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Saransk and Kantemirov we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1953 km, and the fastest train №335Е arrives in 35:50 hours. The slowest train is №139Н and it arrives in 38:40 hours. There are 3 trains which operate between Saransk and Kantemirov. So far the most earliest train is №139Н and it departures at 14:39:00. And the latest one is №325Е, it departures at 22:05:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Saransk and Kantemirov starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Саранск → Кантемировка PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Саранск – Кантемировка

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
17:38
12ч 5мин
05:19
Новосибирск-Главный Адлер
20:43
37ч 6мин
09:55
Екатеринбург-Пасс. Новороссийск
21:30
7ч 50мин
09:55
Пермь 2 Новороссийск

Чтобы купить жд билет Саранск Кантемировка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Саранск Кантемировка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1953 км, и самый быстрый поезд №335Е преодолевает его за 35:50 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №139Н - проходит за 38:40 часов. Всего между 1953 и 335Е курсирует такое колличество поездов: Кантемировка. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №139Н отправляется в 14:39:00 утра, а самый поздний - №325Е в 22:05:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Саранск Кантемировка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.