Find your railway ticket for direction
Saransk - Sosnogorsk

Saransk 2024700 Sosnogorsk 2010270

Train schedule Saransk → Sosnogorsk

Return trains Sosnogorsk → Saransk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
310Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Vorkuta
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Saransk

09:05

Sosnogorsk

16:52

31:47

Dist. 1653 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Saransk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Sosnogorsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Saransk → Sosnogorsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Saransk Sosnogorsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Saransk and Sosnogorsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1653 km, and the fastest train №310Э arrives in 31:47 hours. The slowest train is №310Э and it arrives in 31:47 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Saransk and Sosnogorsk. So far the most earliest train is №310Э and it departures at 09:05. And the latest one is №310Э, it departures at 09:05.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Saransk and Sosnogorsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Саранск - Сосногорск

Саранск 2024700 Сосногорск 2010270

Расписание поездов Саранск → Сосногорск

Смотреть обратно Сосногорск → Саранск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
310Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Воркута
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Саранск

09:05

Сосногорск

16:52

31:47

Раст. 1653 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Саранск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Сосногорск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Саранск → Сосногорск

Чтобы купить жд билет Саранск Сосногорск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Саранск Сосногорск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1653 км, и самый быстрый поезд №310Э преодолевает его за 31:47 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №310Э - проходит за 31:47 часов. Всего между Саранск и Сосногорск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №310Э отправляется в 09:05 утра, а самый поздний - №310Э в 09:05 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Саранск Сосногорск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.