Find your railway ticket for direction
Saransk - Kojva 1

Saransk 2024700 Kojva 1 2010079

Train schedule Saransk → Kojva 1

Return trains Kojva 1 → Saransk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
310Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Vorkuta
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Saransk

09:05

Kojva 1

21:17

36:12

Dist. 1889 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Saransk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kojva 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Saransk → Kojva 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Saransk Kojva 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Saransk and Kojva 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1889 km, and the fastest train №310Э arrives in 36:12 hours. The slowest train is №310Э and it arrives in 36:12 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Saransk and Kojva 1. So far the most earliest train is №310Э and it departures at 09:05. And the latest one is №310Э, it departures at 09:05.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Saransk and Kojva 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Саранск - Кожва 1

Саранск 2024700 Кожва 1 2010079

Расписание поездов Саранск → Кожва 1

Смотреть обратно Кожва 1 → Саранск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
310Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Воркута
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Саранск

09:05

Кожва 1

21:17

36:12

Раст. 1889 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Саранск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кожва 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Саранск → Кожва 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Саранск Кожва 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Саранск Кожва 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1889 км, и самый быстрый поезд №310Э преодолевает его за 36:12 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №310Э - проходит за 36:12 часов. Всего между Саранск и Кожва 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №310Э отправляется в 09:05 утра, а самый поздний - №310Э в 09:05 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Саранск Кожва 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.