Find your railway ticket for direction
Aksakovo - Myrza

Aksakovo 2024680 Myrza 2708966

Train schedule Aksakovo → Myrza

Return trains Myrza → Aksakovo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
318Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Aksakovo

15:03

Myrza

08:32

41:29

Dist. 1864 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Aksakovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Myrza

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Aksakovo → Myrza

If you need to buy railway ticket Aksakovo Myrza online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Aksakovo and Myrza we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1864 km, and the fastest train №318Б arrives in 41:29 hours. The slowest train is №318Б and it arrives in 41:29 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Aksakovo and Myrza. So far the most earliest train is №318Б and it departures at 15:03. And the latest one is №318Б, it departures at 15:03.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Aksakovo and Myrza starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Аксаково - Мырза

Аксаково 2024680 Мырза 2708966

Расписание поездов Аксаково → Мырза

Смотреть обратно Мырза → Аксаково

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Аксаково

15:03

Мырза

08:32

41:29

Раст. 1864 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Аксаково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Мырза

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Аксаково → Мырза

Чтобы купить жд билет Аксаково Мырза онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Аксаково Мырза, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1864 км, и самый быстрый поезд №318Б преодолевает его за 41:29 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №318Б - проходит за 41:29 часов. Всего между Аксаково и Мырза курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №318Б отправляется в 15:03 утра, а самый поздний - №318Б в 15:03 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Аксаково Мырза открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.