Find your railway ticket for direction
Aksakovo - Irkutsk Pas

Aksakovo 2024680 Irkutsk Pas 2054001

Train schedule Aksakovo → Irkutsk Pas

Return trains Irkutsk Pas → Aksakovo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket



Irkutsk Pas



Dist. 3948 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Aksakovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Irkutsk Pas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Aksakovo → Irkutsk Pas

If you need to buy railway ticket Aksakovo Irkutsk Pas online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Aksakovo and Irkutsk Pas we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3948 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 09:39 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 09:39 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Aksakovo and Irkutsk Pas. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 10:46. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 10:46.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Aksakovo and Irkutsk Pas starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Аксаково - Иркутск Пассажирский

Аксаково 2024680 Иркутск Пассажирский 2054001

Расписание поездов Аксаково → Иркутск Пассажирский

Смотреть обратно Иркутск Пассажирский → Аксаково

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Аксаково

10:46

Иркутск Пассажирский

07:25

08:39

Раст. 3948 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Аксаково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Иркутск Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Аксаково → Иркутск Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет Аксаково Иркутск Пассажирский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Аксаково Иркутск Пассажирский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3948 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 08:39 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 08:39 часов. Всего между Аксаково и Иркутск Пассажирский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 10:46 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 10:46 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Аксаково Иркутск Пассажирский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.