Find your railway ticket for direction
Aksakovo - Lopcha

Aksakovo 2024680 Lopcha 2048028

Train schedule Aksakovo → Lopcha

Return trains Lopcha → Aksakovo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Aksakovo

10:46

Lopcha

14:10

39:24

Dist. 5446 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Aksakovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lopcha

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Aksakovo → Lopcha

If you need to buy railway ticket Aksakovo Lopcha online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Aksakovo and Lopcha we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 5446 km, and the fastest train №097С arrives in 39:24 hours. The slowest train is №097С and it arrives in 39:24 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Aksakovo and Lopcha. So far the most earliest train is №097С and it departures at 10:46. And the latest one is №097С, it departures at 10:46.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Aksakovo and Lopcha starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Аксаково - Лопча

Аксаково 2024680 Лопча 2048028

Расписание поездов Аксаково → Лопча

Смотреть обратно Лопча → Аксаково

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Аксаково

10:46

Лопча

14:10

39:24

Раст. 5446 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Аксаково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лопча

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Аксаково → Лопча

Чтобы купить жд билет Аксаково Лопча онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Аксаково Лопча, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 5446 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097С преодолевает его за 39:24 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097С - проходит за 39:24 часов. Всего между Аксаково и Лопча курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097С отправляется в 10:46 утра, а самый поздний - №097С в 10:46 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Аксаково Лопча открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.