Find your railway ticket for direction
Aksakovo - Chulymskaia

Aksakovo 2024680 Chulymskaia 2044880

Train schedule Aksakovo → Chulymskaia

Return trains Chulymskaia → Aksakovo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
059С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Novokuzneck
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Aksakovo

13:48

Chulymskaia

22:54

33:06

Dist. 1966 km
Show route
Hide route
124В

Passenger

Popularity:

Belgorod
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Aksakovo

17:52

Chulymskaia

04:07

34:15

Dist. 1966 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Aksakovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chulymskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Aksakovo → Chulymskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Aksakovo Chulymskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Aksakovo and Chulymskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1966 km, and the fastest train №059С arrives in 33:06 hours. The slowest train is №124В and it arrives in 34:15 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Aksakovo and Chulymskaia. So far the most earliest train is №059С and it departures at 13:48. And the latest one is №124В, it departures at 17:52.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Aksakovo and Chulymskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Аксаково - Чулымская

Аксаково 2024680 Чулымская 2044880

Расписание поездов Аксаково → Чулымская

Смотреть обратно Чулымская → Аксаково

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
059С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Новокузнецк
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Аксаково

13:48

Чулымская

22:54

33:06

Раст. 1966 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
124В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Белгород
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Аксаково

17:52

Чулымская

04:07

34:15

Раст. 1966 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Аксаково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чулымская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Аксаково → Чулымская

Чтобы купить жд билет Аксаково Чулымская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Аксаково Чулымская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1966 км, и самый быстрый поезд №059С преодолевает его за 33:06 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №124В - проходит за 34:15 часов. Всего между Аксаково и Чулымская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №059С отправляется в 13:48 утра, а самый поздний - №124В в 17:52 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Аксаково Чулымская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.