Find your railway ticket for direction
Aksakovo - Tatarskaia

Aksakovo 2024680 Tatarskaia 2044820

Train schedule Aksakovo → Tatarskaia

Return trains Tatarskaia → Aksakovo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
059С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Novokuzneck
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Aksakovo

13:48

Tatarskaia

18:44

28:56

Dist. 1640 km
Show route
Hide route
124В

Passenger

Popularity:

Belgorod
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Aksakovo

17:52

Tatarskaia

23:14

29:22

Dist. 1640 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Aksakovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tatarskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Aksakovo → Tatarskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Aksakovo Tatarskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Aksakovo and Tatarskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1640 km, and the fastest train №059С arrives in 28:56 hours. The slowest train is №124В and it arrives in 29:22 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Aksakovo and Tatarskaia. So far the most earliest train is №059С and it departures at 13:48. And the latest one is №124В, it departures at 17:52.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Aksakovo and Tatarskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Аксаково - Татарская

Аксаково 2024680 Татарская 2044820

Расписание поездов Аксаково → Татарская

Смотреть обратно Татарская → Аксаково

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
059С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Новокузнецк
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Аксаково

13:48

Татарская

18:44

28:56

Раст. 1640 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
124В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Белгород
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Аксаково

17:52

Татарская

23:14

29:22

Раст. 1640 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Аксаково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Татарская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Аксаково → Татарская

Чтобы купить жд билет Аксаково Татарская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Аксаково Татарская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1640 км, и самый быстрый поезд №059С преодолевает его за 28:56 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №124В - проходит за 29:22 часов. Всего между Аксаково и Татарская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №059С отправляется в 13:48 утра, а самый поздний - №124В в 17:52 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Аксаково Татарская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.