Find your railway ticket for direction
Aksakovo - Mishkino

Aksakovo 2024680 Mishkino 2040501

Train schedule Aksakovo → Mishkino

Return trains Mishkino → Aksakovo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
124В

Passenger

Popularity:

Belgorod
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Aksakovo

17:52

Mishkino

10:42

16:50

Dist. 840 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Aksakovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Mishkino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Aksakovo → Mishkino

If you need to buy railway ticket Aksakovo Mishkino online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Aksakovo and Mishkino we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 840 km, and the fastest train №124В arrives in 16:50 hours. The slowest train is №124В and it arrives in 16:50 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Aksakovo and Mishkino. So far the most earliest train is №124В and it departures at 17:52. And the latest one is №124В, it departures at 17:52.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Aksakovo and Mishkino starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Аксаково - Мишкино

Аксаково 2024680 Мишкино 2040501

Расписание поездов Аксаково → Мишкино

Смотреть обратно Мишкино → Аксаково

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
124В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Белгород
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Аксаково

17:52

Мишкино

10:42

16:50

Раст. 840 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Аксаково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Мишкино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Аксаково → Мишкино

Чтобы купить жд билет Аксаково Мишкино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Аксаково Мишкино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 840 км, и самый быстрый поезд №124В преодолевает его за 16:50 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №124В - проходит за 16:50 часов. Всего между Аксаково и Мишкино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №124В отправляется в 17:52 утра, а самый поздний - №124В в 17:52 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Аксаково Мишкино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.