Find your railway ticket for direction
Aksakovo - Kozulka

Aksakovo 2024680 Kozulka 2038191

Train schedule Aksakovo → Kozulka

Return trains Kozulka → Aksakovo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Aksakovo

10:46

Kozulka

09:37

46:51

Dist. 2742 km
Show route
Hide route
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Aksakovo

10:46

Kozulka

09:37

46:51

Dist. 2742 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Aksakovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kozulka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Aksakovo → Kozulka

If you need to buy railway ticket Aksakovo Kozulka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Aksakovo and Kozulka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2742 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 46:51 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 46:51 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Aksakovo and Kozulka. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 10:46. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 10:46.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Aksakovo and Kozulka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Аксаково - Козулька

Аксаково 2024680 Козулька 2038191

Расписание поездов Аксаково → Козулька

Смотреть обратно Козулька → Аксаково

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Аксаково

10:46

Козулька

09:37

46:51

Раст. 2742 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Аксаково

10:46

Козулька

09:37

46:51

Раст. 2742 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Аксаково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Козулька

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Аксаково → Козулька

Чтобы купить жд билет Аксаково Козулька онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Аксаково Козулька, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2742 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 46:51 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 46:51 часов. Всего между Аксаково и Козулька курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 10:46 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 10:46 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Аксаково Козулька открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.