Find your railway ticket for direction
Aksakovo - Arkadak

Aksakovo 2024680 Arkadak 2014730

Train schedule Aksakovo → Arkadak

Return trains Arkadak → Aksakovo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Aksakovo

07:51

Arkadak

01:08

17:17

Dist. 930 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Aksakovo

07:51

Arkadak

01:08

17:17

Dist. 930 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Aksakovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Arkadak

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Aksakovo → Arkadak

If you need to buy railway ticket Aksakovo Arkadak online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Aksakovo and Arkadak we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 930 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 17:17 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 17:17 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Aksakovo and Arkadak. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 07:51. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 07:51.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Aksakovo and Arkadak starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Аксаково - Аркадак

Аксаково 2024680 Аркадак 2014730

Расписание поездов Аксаково → Аркадак

Смотреть обратно Аркадак → Аксаково

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Аксаково

07:51

Аркадак

01:08

17:17

Раст. 930 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Аксаково

07:51

Аркадак

01:08

17:17

Раст. 930 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Аксаково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Аркадак

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Аксаково → Аркадак

Чтобы купить жд билет Аксаково Аркадак онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Аксаково Аркадак, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 930 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 17:17 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 17:17 часов. Всего между Аксаково и Аркадак курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 07:51 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 07:51 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Аксаково Аркадак открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.