Find your railway ticket for direction
Abdulino - Kokshetau 1

Abdulino 2024670 Kokshetau 1 2708800

Train schedule Abdulino → Kokshetau 1

Return trains Kokshetau 1 → Abdulino

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
318Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Abdulino

13:54

Kokshetau 1

00:34

34:40

Dist. 1438 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Abdulino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kokshetau 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Abdulino → Kokshetau 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Abdulino Kokshetau 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Abdulino and Kokshetau 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1438 km, and the fastest train №318Б arrives in 34:40 hours. The slowest train is №318Б and it arrives in 34:40 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Abdulino and Kokshetau 1. So far the most earliest train is №318Б and it departures at 13:54. And the latest one is №318Б, it departures at 13:54.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Abdulino and Kokshetau 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Абдулино - Кокшетау 1

Абдулино 2024670 Кокшетау 1 2708800

Расписание поездов Абдулино → Кокшетау 1

Смотреть обратно Кокшетау 1 → Абдулино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Абдулино

13:54

Кокшетау 1

00:34

34:40

Раст. 1438 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Абдулино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кокшетау 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Абдулино → Кокшетау 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Абдулино Кокшетау 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Абдулино Кокшетау 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1438 км, и самый быстрый поезд №318Б преодолевает его за 34:40 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №318Б - проходит за 34:40 часов. Всего между Абдулино и Кокшетау 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №318Б отправляется в 13:54 утра, а самый поздний - №318Б в 13:54 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Абдулино Кокшетау 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.