Find your railway ticket for direction
Abdulino - Kamenskaia

Abdulino 2024670 Kamenskaia 2064570

Train schedule Abdulino → Kamenskaia

Return trains Kamenskaia → Abdulino

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Abdulino

08:59

Kamenskaia

14:38

29:39

Dist. 1603 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Abdulino

08:59

Kamenskaia

14:38

29:39

Dist. 1603 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Abdulino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kamenskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Abdulino → Kamenskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Abdulino Kamenskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Abdulino and Kamenskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1603 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 29:39 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 29:39 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Abdulino and Kamenskaia. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 08:59. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 08:59.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Abdulino and Kamenskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Абдулино - Каменская

Абдулино 2024670 Каменская 2064570

Расписание поездов Абдулино → Каменская

Смотреть обратно Каменская → Абдулино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Абдулино

08:59

Каменская

14:38

29:39

Раст. 1603 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Абдулино

08:59

Каменская

14:38

29:39

Раст. 1603 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Абдулино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Каменская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Абдулино → Каменская

Чтобы купить жд билет Абдулино Каменская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Абдулино Каменская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1603 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 29:39 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 29:39 часов. Всего между Абдулино и Каменская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 08:59 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 08:59 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Абдулино Каменская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.