Find your railway ticket for direction
Abdulino - Millerovo

Abdulino 2024670 Millerovo 2064375

Train schedule Abdulino → Millerovo

Return trains Millerovo → Abdulino

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Abdulino

08:59

Millerovo

13:40

28:41

Dist. 1532 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Abdulino

08:59

Millerovo

13:40

28:41

Dist. 1532 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Abdulino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Millerovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Abdulino → Millerovo

If you need to buy railway ticket Abdulino Millerovo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Abdulino and Millerovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1532 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 28:41 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 28:41 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Abdulino and Millerovo. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 08:59. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 08:59.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Abdulino and Millerovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Абдулино - Миллерово

Абдулино 2024670 Миллерово 2064375

Расписание поездов Абдулино → Миллерово

Смотреть обратно Миллерово → Абдулино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Абдулино

08:59

Миллерово

13:40

28:41

Раст. 1532 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Абдулино

08:59

Миллерово

13:40

28:41

Раст. 1532 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Абдулино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Миллерово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Абдулино → Миллерово

Чтобы купить жд билет Абдулино Миллерово онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Абдулино Миллерово, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1532 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 28:41 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 28:41 часов. Всего между Абдулино и Миллерово курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 08:59 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 08:59 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Абдулино Миллерово открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.