Find your railway ticket for direction
Abdulino - Rostov Gl

Abdulino 2024670 Rostov Gl 2064001

Train schedule Abdulino → Rostov Gl

Return trains Rostov Gl → Abdulino

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Abdulino

08:59

Rostov Gl

19:33

34:34

Dist. 1791 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Abdulino

08:59

Rostov Gl

19:33

34:34

Dist. 1791 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Abdulino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rostov Gl

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Abdulino → Rostov Gl

If you need to buy railway ticket Abdulino Rostov Gl online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Abdulino and Rostov Gl we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1791 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 34:34 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 34:34 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Abdulino and Rostov Gl. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 08:59. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 08:59.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Abdulino and Rostov Gl starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Абдулино - Ростов-Главный

Абдулино 2024670 Ростов-Главный 2064001

Расписание поездов Абдулино → Ростов-Главный

Смотреть обратно Ростов-Главный → Абдулино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Абдулино

08:59

Ростов-Главный

19:33

34:34

Раст. 1791 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Абдулино

08:59

Ростов-Главный

19:33

34:34

Раст. 1791 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Абдулино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ростов-Главный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Абдулино → Ростов-Главный

Чтобы купить жд билет Абдулино Ростов-Главный онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Абдулино Ростов-Главный, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1791 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 34:34 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 34:34 часов. Всего между Абдулино и Ростов-Главный курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 08:59 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 08:59 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Абдулино Ростов-Главный открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.